Scrisorile copiilor catre pastori

Pe blogul Persona am citit: Letters of Children to Pastors.

Nu m-am putut abtine sa nu le ofer si cititorilor blogului meu.

Dear Pastor,
I know God loves everybody but He never met my sister.
Yours sincerely,
Arnold. Age 8, Nashville.

Dear Pastor,
Please say in your sermon that Peter Peterson has been a good boy all week. I am Peter Peterson.
Sincerely,
Pete. Age 9, Phoenix

Dear Pastor,
My father should be a minister. Every day he gives us a sermon about something.
Robert, Page 11, Anderson

Dear Pastor,
I’m sorry I can’t leave more money in the plate, but my father didn’t give me a raise in my Allowance. Could you have a sermon about a raise in my allowance?
Love,
Patty. Age 10, New Haven

Dear Pastor,
My mother is very religious. She goes to play bingo at church every week even if she has a cold.
Yours truly,
Annette. Age 9, Albany

Citeste mai multe AICI

Un răspuns to “Scrisorile copiilor catre pastori”

  1. mqwgtekwhotmail.com Says:

    I’m yet to meet a writer as excellent as you are. Thumbs up for a fantastic job!

Lasă un răspuns

